New listing

How did I forget to do this? I forgot to post my latest color creation. Orange with Blue Fur. Now, I’m not an orange girl. Don’t look good in the color, can’t find anything to match it. In fact, I was having troubles finding a fur color I liked with it. But, here we go.

ON SALE Orange Crocheted Slippers with Blue Fur - Flip Flop Footwear - Indoor Comfortable Shoes with Eyelash Yarn

You can find it listed here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/100821967/on-sale-orange-crocheted-slippers-with

Just a reminder – Just a week and a half left in my Christmas in July sale. 10% off this pair as well as anything in the shop – everything is already marked down. And free shipping in the US. Get started on your Christmas shopping early.

Leave a Reply

