Treasury Tuesday

Have you ever had one of those days where try as you might, you can’t get anything done? I felt that way last night. Was working on a new color combination last night. And I ran out of yarn. I really wanted this color combination for the craft show. So, I took apart one of the soles and tried making it smaller. I tried making it only 1 strand of yarn. Nothing looked right. So I gave up. I’ll just wait until I go buy that color again. Which probably won’t happen unless someone orders it. Oh well. Such is life.

And as a result – I have no motivation today to do anything at work. I would love to go home and crochet. I see color combinations in my head.

Made a new treasury today – It’s a Geek Thing. (http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjgzOTY2NXwyNzIzMDc2NTQ0/its-a-geek-thing). Check it out and support these geekery sellers.

That’s all for today. Short lunch – need to try and get back to work.

Always,

Hoping for Sale

One thought on “Treasury Tuesday

Leave a Reply

