Happy Friday!!!!

Okay, so excited today! Last night, I reached the all-time record in views for the shop – over 130! Okay, it is a record for me. I know shops who have done well over 1000 a day. 😛 So very happy. No sales, but at least I know the SEO is working!

I also started a shop section for NFL team Flip-Furs. And listed the Packers and Vikings Flip-Furs I had finished.

ON SALE NFL Team Slippers - Minnesota Vikings - Slip on Flip-Flops with Furry Embellishment - Show your Team  Support

I did these pictures by myself. Not a very good job. I’m hoping to take better ones this weekend.

ON SALE NFL Team Slippers - Green Bay Packers - Slip on Flip-Flops with Furry Embellishment - Show your Team  Support

This weekend will be devoted to crocheting. I have nothing planned and it is going to stay that way. I need to get more product done for Rivertown Days. My goal for this weekend is 4 pairs. That’s 2 pairs a day. I need a variety of sizes to bring with.

Well, back to work. 4:30 cannot come soon enough!

Always,

Hoping for Sales

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday!!!!

    • OH, I don’t know if I have interesting content. I talk a little about what is going on, and then I usually promote other people’s stuff. I’m very flattered that I get so many views. I’m hoping that I”m helping people get views to their site. We’ll see. 🙂

Leave a Reply

