Happy Monday!

And oh, what a Happy Monday it is. I woke up this morning to discover that I had sold my crocheted duster! Sweet!!!!! Now, of course, I’m going to have to find a new profile avatar. grrrrrr. Suggestions?

I have been working very hard on my Etsy store. Got my new SEO rich product descriptions yesterday, so I worked all day yesterday at getting the new descriptions put in my listings. I’ve seen a noticeable increase in my views – I’m up to 50 already today.

Just a reminder, I am having a Christmas in July sale this month. I don’t know if I will have another sale for Cyber Monday, so this is your chance to get my Flip-Furs at a great price – 10% off.

Okay, so we are going to promote some shops who need sales as badly as I do.

The first shop we are going to promote is ZenAkire (http://www.etsy.com/shop/ZenAkire). Zen sells crochet awesomeness in the form of purses, bags and scarves. Her shop opened in March 2012 and she would love your business and suggestions.

The next shop is Bows By Amber W (http://www.etsy.com/shop/BowsByAmberW). This is a baby shop – careful, she’s teething. 🙂 She just opened on June 30, 2012, so we want to show her some love. Amber sells cute hair bows for any occasion.

This next shop is also new, This Merry Life (http://www.etsy.com/shop/ThisMerryLife). Merry sells dangle earrings, bracelets and necklaces, and just opened May 28, 2012.

That’s all for today. Hope you all stay cool and comfortable – suppposed to be a hot one in MN today – 100 degrees with storms.

Always,

Hoping for (more) sales

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Monday!

    • Thanks. It is tough and I don’t have the patience for it. So I hired someone to do it for me and my views are up. So, I can’t complain. This morning’s sale paid for the work done.

Leave a Reply

