Treasury Tuesday

Happy Tuesday everyone! Hope you are enjoying the weather if it is beautiful in your area. Supposed to be 83 degrees here in MN today.

Today is Treasury Tuesday. I made a treasury today of butterflies. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjgzOTY2NXwyNzIyOTEwMzA2/butterfly-kisses?ref=pr_treasury

This is a beautiful collection of butterflies I have found on Etsy. Necklaces, cake toppers, even a pair of stockings and a tissue box cover.

So, I did it. I went and spoke to the studio director about the other boy on my son’s hip hop line. Was calm, gave examples and suggested a course of action if the child decides to do competition next year. Hopefully it will all work out. It is out of my hands for now. *whew*

Didn’t get much done last night in terms of flip-furs. Was not all that motivated.  Tried to make a child’s size pair so I can do a “Mommy and Me” set. Didn’t work out so well. Will try again today.

I really don’t have much to say today. Just one of those days.

Hope you all have a wonderful day.

Always,

Hoping for Sales (okay, not just for me this time – hoping some of the items on my treasury sell)

One thought on “Treasury Tuesday

Leave a Reply

